CONTACT US

Jeffrey A. Barton and Associates

1836 Old Creek Trail
Birmingham, AL 35216

W 404-200-9998
E jeff@jabarton.com

Hartman Limited

9004 Southeast 61st Street
Mercer Island, Washington 98040

Don Myrick
M 206-954-1276
E donmyrick@dlmyrick.com

George Tomisser
M 509-336-9283
E george.tomisser@comcast.net

Jolie Cawelti
M 503-551-3499
E jolie.cawelti@comcast.net

Dan Lynn

430 E. Taro Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85024

W 480-684-4400
E cntrctfurn@aol.com

Jessica Flack

2741 E. Bighorn Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85048

M 480-643-0610
E jessica@contractfurn.com

Bartos Industries *Acoustic Products

ENTIRE STATE OF TEXAS
10350 Olympic Drive
Dallas, TX 75220
(214) 350-6871

Rachel Polk *For Acoustic Products
M 214-379-6856
E rpolk@bartosindustries.com

Matt Williams *For Acoustic Products
M 214-379-6858
E mwilliams@bartosindustries.com

ICF Group Showroom Dallas

The International
150 Turtle Creek Blvd., Ste. 103
Dallas, TX 75207

W 469-518-8400

Robin Martin
E robinm@icfgroup.com

Laura Goldman

South of Fresno

15531 Morrison Street
Suite #100
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

M 310-780-7336
W 818-990-8985
F 818-990-8983
E laura@lgsgroup.com

MCG Inc.

Northern

2175 Saint Michaels Court
Brentwood, CA 94513

W 925-513-2662
F 925-513-3266

Alan Morgenstern
M 925-457-1009
E alan@mcginc.cc

Laleh Namdar
M 510-710-0950
E laleh@mcginc.cc

Diana Matteson

San Diego, Orange County, Inland Empire & Long Beach

Venezianna + Contract
3211 Azahar Place
Carlsbad, CA 92009

M 949-294-9129
E diana@venezianna.com

Wendi Harris

2633 Meade Street
Denver, CO 80211

M 303-994-9746
E wendi@unek-environments.com

Deb Gearty

65 Brunswick Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06107

M 860-965-8178
E deb@ritzinc.com

Krug Associates

227 Essick Road
Pottstown, PA 19465

W 610-469-9180
F 610-469-9183

Ivy Krug
M 610-724-0212
E ivy@krugassoc.com

Sue Krug
M 610-724-0213
E sue@krugassoc.com

Burrows-Garayta, LTD

611 St Francis Road
Towson, Maryland 21286

David Burrows
M 202-494-1717
E dave@davidburrowsltd.com

Jorge Garayta
M 301-346-2390
E jorgesr@garaytagroup.com

Patti Garayta
M 240-460-4821
E patti@garaytagroup.com

MM Products, LLC

All of FL except Pensacola on west

4446 Hendricks Ave., Suite 213
Jacksonville, FL 32207

Mark Manship
M 904-891-2195
E mmproductsales@gmail.com

Jeffrey A. Barton and Associates

Pensacola and West

1836 Old Creek Trail
Birmingham, AL 35216

W 404-200-9998
E jeff@jabarton.com

Purser & Partners

25208 Plantation Drive, NE
Atlanta, GA 30324

Russell Purser
W 404-941-9335
M 404-822-6199
E pandpinc@mindspring.com

Laura Goldman

15531 Morrison Street
Suite #100
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

M 310-780-7336
W 818-990-8985
F 818-990-8983
E laura@lgsgroup.com

Hartman Limited

9004 Southeast 61st Street
Mercer Island, Washington 98040

Don Myrick
M 206-954-1276
E donmyrick@dlmyrick.com

George Tomisser
M 509-336-9283
E george.tomisser@comcast.net

Jolie Cawelti
M 503-551-3499
E jolie.cawelti@comcast.net

Ruder Group

North of Springfield

346 Merchandise Mart
Chicago, IL 60654

W 312-496-3075

Matt Ruder
M 312-543-9396
E matt@therudergroup.com

Diana Brogan
M 312-505-9884
E diana@therudergroup.com

Stacey Magana
W 312-496-3075
E stacey@therudergroup.com

Brad Scelfo
M 630-430-2410
E brad@therudergroup.com

Chrissy Thompson
M 773-852-0819
E chrissy@therudergroup.com

Cedric Smith
M 773-771-2535
E cedric@therudergroup.com

Kopmeyer & Associates, Inc.

Southern Illinois

3518 West 92 Street
Leawood, KS 66206

W 913-381-8915
F 913-381-3859

John Kopmeyer
M 913-481-3518
E jpkope@aol.com

Matt Kopmeyer
M 816-665-7521
E mkopes@hotmail.com

Katie Kopmeyer
M 913-488-6863
E katie.kopmeyer@gmail.com

The Dorsey Group

1491 Polaris Parkway
Suite 317
Columbus, Ohio 43240

**KY and OH - Textiles only

W 740-881-9955
F 740-881-9956
E dorseypa@dorseygroup.net

Connal Dorsey
M 330-352-6103
E connal@dorseygroup.net

Mike Hardin
M 330-352-7345
E mike@dorseygroup.net

Kopmeyer & Associates, Inc.

3518 West 92 Street
Leawood, KS 66206

W 913-381-8915
F 913-381-3859

John Kopmeyer
M 913-481-3518
E jpkope@aol.com

Matt Kopmeyer
M 816-665-7521
E mkopes@hotmail.com

Katie Kopmeyer
M 913-488-6863
E katie.kopmeyer@gmail.com

Kopmeyer & Associates, Inc.

3518 West 92 Street
Leawood, KS 66206

W 913-381-8915
F 913-381-3859

John Kopmeyer
M 913-481-3518
E jpkope@aol.com

Matt Kopmeyer
M 816-665-7521
E mkopes@hotmail.com

Katie Kopmeyer
M 913-488-6863
E katie.kopmeyer@gmail.com

The Dorsey Group

1491 Polaris Parkway
Suite 317
Columbus, Ohio 43240

**KY and OH - Textiles only

W 740-881-9955
F 740-881-9956
E dorseypa@dorseygroup.net

Connal Dorsey
M 330-352-6103
E connal@dorseygroup.net

Mike Hardin
M 330-352-7345
E mike@dorseygroup.net

Ketchum & Walton

Acoustic products only

2610 Gleeson Way, Ste. 104
Louisville, KY 40299

W 502-749-7542
F 502-648-4216

Allan Black
E ablack@ketchumandwalton.com

ICF Group Headquarters

For Acoustic Products

19 Ohio Avenue
Norwich, Connecticut 06360

W 800-237-1625
F 888-784-8209
E customerservice@icfgroup.com

Deb Warren
E debw@icfgroup.com

Tammi Tucker
E tammit@icfgroup.com

Pat Holyfield
E path@icfgroup.com

Heather Kellner
E heatherk@icfgroup.com

Jill Vetelino
E jillv@icfgroup.com

Sue Gorman *Textiles and Rugs Only

South Louisianna

P.O. Box 27965
Houston, TX 77227

M 713-516-3647
W 713-522-0707
F 713-522-8512
E sue@suegormanlp.com

ICF Group Showroom Dallas

North Louisiana

The International
150 Turtle Creek Blvd., Ste. 103
Dallas, TX 75207

W 469-518-8400

Robin Martin
E robinm@icfgroup.com

Ritz Associates

112 Beach Street
Boston, MA 02111

W 617-439-0800
F 617-439-4466

Mike MacDonald
M 617-571-6443
E mike@ritzinc.com

Ainslie Ritz
M 617-359-6980
E ainslie@ritzinc.com

Mager Walker
M 617-590-7016
E mager@ritzinc.com

Matt Hodge
M 413-262-2642
E matt@ritzinc.com

Stephen O'Connor (MA Only)
M 508-649-2986
E stephen@ritzinc.com

Burrows-Garayta, LTD

611 St Francis Road
Towson, Maryland 21286

David Burrows
M 202-494-1717
E dave@davidburrowsltd.com

Jorge Garayta
M 301-346-2390
E jorgesr@garaytagroup.com

Patti Garayta
M 240-460-4821
E patti@garaytagroup.com

Ritz Associates

112 Beach Street
Boston, MA 02111

W 617-439-0800
F 617-439-4466

Mike MacDonald
M 617-571-6443
E mike@ritzinc.com

Ainslie Ritz
M 617-359-6980
E ainslie@ritzinc.com

Mager Walker
M 617-590-7016
E mager@ritzinc.com

Matt Hodge
M 413-262-2642
E matt@ritzinc.com

Stephen O'Connor (MA Only)
M 508-649-2986
E stephen@ritzinc.com

Bodkins & Associates

Grand Rapids Office
6167-28 Street East
Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Detroit Office
9545 Parkwood Drive
Grand Blanc, MI 48439

W 616-949-8845 (Grand Rapids)
W 248-670-4399 (Detroit)
F 616-949-1404

Noel Bodkins
E noel@bodkinsassociates.com

Jeff Morgan
E jeff@bodkinsassociates.com

J M Schmidt Group

1033 Overlook Road
Mendota Heights, MN 55118

W 651-226-4007

Jim Schmidt
M 651-226-4007
E jim@jmschmidtgroup.com

Mike Schmidt
M 651-398-3986
E Mike@jmschmidtgroup.com

Jeffrey A. Barton and Associates

1836 Old Creek Trail
Birmingham, AL 35216

W 404-200-9998
E jeff@jabarton.com

Kopmeyer & Associates, Inc.

3518 West 92 Street
Leawood, KS 66206

W 913-381-8915
F 913-381-3859

John Kopmeyer
M 913-481-3518
E jpkope@aol.com

Matt Kopmeyer
M 816-665-7521
E mkopes@hotmail.com

Katie Kopmeyer
M 913-488-6863
E katie.kopmeyer@gmail.com

Hartman Limited

9004 Southeast 61st Street
Mercer Island, Washington 98040

Don Myrick
M 206-954-1276
E donmyrick@dlmyrick.com

George Tomisser
M 509-336-9283
E george.tomisser@comcast.net

Jolie Cawelti
M 503-551-3499
E jolie.cawelti@comcast.net

Kopmeyer & Associates, Inc.

3518 West 92 Street
Leawood, KS 66206

W 913-381-8915
F 913-381-3859

John Kopmeyer
M 913-481-3518
E jpkope@aol.com

Matt Kopmeyer
M 816-665-7521
E mkopes@hotmail.com

Katie Kopmeyer
M 913-488-6863
E katie.kopmeyer@gmail.com

MCG Inc.

Reno / Northern Nevada

2175 Saint Michaels Court
Brentwood, CA 94513

W 925-513-2662
F 925-513-3266

Alan Morgenstern
M 925-457-1009
E alan@mcginc.cc

Laleh Namdar
M 510-710-0950
E laleh@mcginc.cc

Dan Lynn

Southern Nevada

430 E. Taro Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85024

W 480-684-4400
E cntrctfurn@aol.com

Ritz Associates

112 Beach Street
Boston, MA 02111

W 617-439-0800
F 617-439-4466

Mike MacDonald
M 617-571-6443
E mike@ritzinc.com

Ainslie Ritz
M 617-359-6980
E ainslie@ritzinc.com

Mager Walker
M 617-590-7016
E mager@ritzinc.com

Matt Hodge
M 413-262-2642
E matt@ritzinc.com

Stephen O'Connor (MA Only)
M 508-649-2986
E stephen@ritzinc.com

Krug Associates

Princeton & South

227 Essick Road
Pottstown, PA 19465

W 610-469-9180
F 610-469-9183

Ivy Krug
M 610-724-0212
E ivy@krugassoc.com

Sue Krug
M 610-724-0213
E sue@krugassoc.com

Robin Poole

Northern New Jersey

147 Beachwood Drive
Wayne, NJ 07470

M 201-400-2357
E robin147@optonline.net

Dan Lynn

430 E. Taro Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85024

W 480-684-4400
E cntrctfurn@aol.com

Resa Anaya

1380 Rio Rancho Blvd. #1220
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

M 505-288-1057
E resa@contractfurn.com

ICF Group Showroom New York

New York City

320 Fifth Avenue
Suite 502
New York, NY 10011

W 212-388-1000
F 212-673-1921

Cherie Santillo
E cheries@icfgroup.com

Courtney Brooks
E courtneyb@icfgroup.com

Commercial Design Interiors

Upstate

238 Cross Hill Road
Richmondville, NY 12149

W (518) 868-7298

Joey Matula
M 518-522-7072
E joey@commercialdesigninteriors.com

Robin Long
M 518-496-6883
E robin@commercialdesigninteriors.com

Allure Contract

Charlotte / Triad

644 Gable Oaks Lane
Concord, NC 28027

Angela Connelly
M 704-999-1810
E angela@ac-carolinas.com

Allure Contract

Raleigh / Durham / Chapel Hill & Eastern NC

4213 Omni Place
Raleigh, NC 27613

Suzanne Blanke
M 505-366-4680
E suzanne@ac-carolinas.com

J M Schmidt Group

1033 Overlook Road
Mendota Heights, MN 55118

W 651-226-4007

Jim Schmidt
M 651-226-4007
E jim@jmschmidtgroup.com

Mike Schmidt
M 651-398-3986
E Mike@jmschmidtgroup.com

The Dorsey Group

1491 Polaris Parkway
Suite 317
Columbus, Ohio 43240

**KY and OH - Textiles only

W 740-881-9955
F 740-881-9956
E dorseypa@dorseygroup.net

Connal Dorsey
M 330-352-6103
E connal@dorseygroup.net

Mike Hardin
M 330-352-7345
E mike@dorseygroup.net

Ketchum & Walton

Acoustic products only

3046 Brecksville Rd., Ste. 1
Richfield, OH 44286

W 330-865-4855
F 330-865-4856

Mike Bowen
E mbowen@ketchumandwalton.com

Ketchum & Walton

Acoustic products only

1783 Kenny Rd.
Columbus, OH 43212

W 614-486-5961
F 614-486-6961

David Novak
E dnovak@ketchumandwalton.com

Jay Ford
E jford@ketchumandwalton.com

Ketchum & Walton

Acoustic products only

2831 East Kemper Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45241

W 513-489-7111
F 513-489-4331

John Kuprionis
E jkup@ketchumandwalton.com

Ketchum & Walton

Acoustic products only

Dayton, OH

W 937-435-8400

John Kuprionis
E jkup@ketchumandwalton.com

Bartos Industries *Acoustic Products

ENTIRE STATE OF TEXAS
10350 Olympic Drive
Dallas, TX 75220
(214) 350-6871

Rachel Polk *For Acoustic Products
M 214-379-6856
E rpolk@bartosindustries.com

Matt Williams *For Acoustic Products
M 214-379-6858
E mwilliams@bartosindustries.com

ICF Group Showroom Dallas

The International
150 Turtle Creek Blvd., Ste. 103
Dallas, TX 75207

W 469-518-8400

Robin Martin
E robinm@icfgroup.com

Hartman Limited

9004 Southeast 61st Street
Mercer Island, Washington 98040

Don Myrick
M 206-954-1276
E donmyrick@dlmyrick.com

George Tomisser
M 509-336-9283
E george.tomisser@comcast.net

Jolie Cawelti
M 503-551-3499
E jolie.cawelti@comcast.net

Krug Associates

Eastern Pennsylvania

227 Essick Road
Pottstown, PA 19465

W 610-469-9180
F 610-469-9183

Ivy Krug
M 610-724-0212
E ivy@krugassoc.com

Sue Krug
M 610-724-0213
E sue@krugassoc.com

The Dorsey Group

Western Pennsylvania

1491 Polaris Parkway
Suite 317
Columbus, Ohio 43240

**KY and OH - Textiles only

W 740-881-9955
F 740-881-9956
E dorseypa@dorseygroup.net

Connal Dorsey
M 330-352-6103
E connal@dorseygroup.net

Mike Hardin
M 330-352-7345
E mike@dorseygroup.net

Dennis Votta

25 Hamilton Drive
East Greenwich, RI 02818

M 401-440-9883
E dennis@ritzinc.com

Allure Contract

644 Gable Oaks Lane
Concord, NC 28027

Angela Connelly
M 704-999-1810
E angela@ac-carolinas.com

J M Schmidt Group

1033 Overlook Road
Mendota Heights, MN 55118

W 651-226-4007

Jim Schmidt
M 651-226-4007
E jim@jmschmidtgroup.com

Mike Schmidt
M 651-398-3986
E Mike@jmschmidtgroup.com

Jeffrey A. Barton and Associates

1836 Old Creek Trail
Birmingham, AL 35216

W 404-200-9998
E jeff@jabarton.com

Sue Gorman *Textiles and Rugs Only

South of Temple

P.O. Box 27965
Houston, TX 77227

M 713-516-3647
W 713-522-0707
F 713-522-8512
E sue@suegormanlp.com

Bartos Industries *Acoustic Products

ENTIRE STATE OF TEXAS
10350 Olympic Drive
Dallas, TX 75220
(214) 350-6871

Rachel Polk *For Acoustic Products
M 214-379-6856
E rpolk@bartosindustries.com

Matt Williams *For Acoustic Products
M 214-379-6858
E mwilliams@bartosindustries.com

Resa Anaya

El Paso

1380 Rio Rancho Blvd. #1220
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

W 505-288-1057
E resa@contractfurn.com

ICF Group Showroom Dallas

North Texas

The International
150 Turtle Creek Blvd., Ste. 103
Dallas, TX 75207

W 469-518-8400

Robin Martin
E robinm@icfgroup.com

Tanya Keating

11508 South 4380 West
South Jordan, UT 84095

M 801-633-2383
E tanya@unek-environments.com

Ritz Associates

112 Beach Street
Boston, MA 02111

W 617-439-0800
F 617-439-4466

Mike MacDonald
M 617-571-6443
E mike@ritzinc.com

Ainslie Ritz
M 617-359-6980
E ainslie@ritzinc.com

Mager Walker
M 617-590-7016
E mager@ritzinc.com

Matt Hodge
M 413-262-2642
E matt@ritzinc.com

Stephen O'Connor (MA Only)
M 508-649-2986
E stephen@ritzinc.com

Burrows-Garayta, LTD

611 St Francis Road
Towson, Maryland 21286

David Burrows
M 202-494-1717
E dave@davidburrowsltd.com

Jorge Garayta
M 301-346-2390
E jorgesr@garaytagroup.com

Patti Garayta
M 240-460-4821
E patti@garaytagroup.com

Hartman Limited

9004 Southeast 61st Street
Mercer Island, Washington 98040

Don Myrick
M 206-954-1276
E donmyrick@dlmyrick.com

George Tomisser
M 509-336-9283
E george.tomisser@comcast.net

Jolie Cawelti
M 503-551-3499
E jolie.cawelti@comcast.net

ICF Group Headquarters

19 Ohio Avenue
Norwich, Connecticut 06360

W 800-237-1625
F 888-784-8209
E customerservice@icfgroup.com

Deb Warren
E debw@icfgroup.com

Tammi Tucker
E tammit@icfgroup.com

Pat Holyfield
E path@icfgroup.com

Heather Kellner
E heatherk@icfgroup.com

Jill Vetelino
E jillv@icfgroup.com

Ruder Group

Madison, Milwaukee, & Appleton

346 Merchandise Mart
Chicago, IL 60654

W 312-496-3075

Matt Ruder
M 312-543-9396
E matt@therudergroup.com

Diana Brogan
M 312-505-9884
E diana@therudergroup.com

Stacey Magana
W 312-496-3075
E stacey@therudergroup.com

Brad Scelfo
M 630-430-2410
E brad@therudergroup.com

Chrissy Thompson
M 773-852-0819
E chrissy@therudergroup.com

Cedric Smith
M 773-771-2535
E cedric@therudergroup.com

J M Schmidt Group

North of Madison, North of Milwaukee

1033 Overlook Road
Mendota Heights, MN 55118

W 651-226-4007

Jim Schmidt
M 651-226-4007
E jim@jmschmidtgroup.com

Mike Schmidt
M 651-398-3986
E Mike@jmschmidtgroup.com

Wendi Harris

2633 Meade Street
Denver, CO 80211

M 303-994-9746
E wendi@unek-environments.com