Please contact your local distributor

For inquiries outside these regions please contact us on
+1 800-237-1625 or customerservice@icfgroup.com

Click to select a different region

ICF Group Headquarters

19 Ohio Avenue
Norwich, Connecticut 06360
W
800-237-1625
F
888-784-8209
E
customerservice@icfgroup.com

Representatives

Deb Warren

E
debw@icfgroup.com

Tammi Tucker

E
tammit@icfgroup.com

Zak Kozey

E
zakk@icfgroup.com

Heather Kellner

E
heatherk@icfgroup.com

Jill Vetelino

E
jillv@icfgroup.com

Hartman Limited

1915 Madrona Point Drive
Bremerton, WA 98312

Representatives

Don Myrick

M
206-954-1276
E
donmyrick@dlmyrick.com

George Tomisser

M
509-336-9283
E
george.tomisser@comcast.net

Jolie Cawelti

M
503-551-3499
E
jolie.cawelti@comcast.net

Contract Furniture Associates, LLC

430 Taro Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85024

Representatives

Dan Lynn

M
480-684-4400
E
cntrctfurn@aol.com

Jessica Flack

M
480-463-0610
E
jessica@contractfurn.com

Bartos Industries

*Acoustic only

1350 Olympic Drive
Dallas, TX 75220
W
214-350-6871

Representatives

Matt Williams

M
214-379-6856
E
mwilliams@bartosindustries.com

Rachel Polk

M
214-379-6856
E
rpolk@bartosindustries.com

ICF Group Showroom Dallas

* Textiles only

The International
150 Turtle Creek Blvd., Ste. 103
Dallas, TX 75207
W
469-518-8400

Representatives

Robin Martin

M
214-236-7272
E
robinm@icfgroup.com

Kendra Madison

E
kendram@icfgroup.com

LGS Group

South of Fresno

15531 Morrison Street
Suite #100
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
W
818-990-8985
F
818-990-8983

Representatives

Laura Goldman

E
laura@lgsgroup.com
M
310-891-2195

Cari Meyer

E
cari@c3lines.com
M
619.665.5663

Stacey Cleboski

E
stacey@lgsgroup.com
M
714-794-4151

MCG Inc.

Northern

5165 Commercial Cir., Suite C
Concord, CA 94520
W
925-513-2662
F
925-513-3266

Representatives

Alan Morgenstern

M
925-457-1009
E
alan@mcginc.cc

Laleh Namdar

M
510-710-0950
E
laleh@mcginc.cc

Wendi Harris

2633 Meade Street
Denver, CO 80211

Deb Gearty

65 Brunswick Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06107
M
860-965-8178
E
deb@ritzinc.com

Krug Associates

227 Essick Road
Pottstown, PA 19465
W
610-469-9180
F
610-469-9183

Representatives

Ivy Krug

M
610-724-0212
E
ivy@krugassoc.com

Sue Krug

M
610-724-0213
E
sue@krugassoc.com

Burrows-Garayta, LTD

611 St Francis Road
Towson, Maryland 21286

Representatives

David Burrows

M
202-494-1717
E
dave@davidburrowsltd.com

Jorge Garayta

M
301-346-2390
E
jorgesr@garaytagroup.com

Patti Garayta

M
240-460-4821
E
patti@garaytagroup.com

ICF Group Headquarters

19 Ohio Avenue
Norwich, Connecticut 06360
W
800-237-1625
F
888-784-8209
E
customerservice@icfgroup.com

Representatives

Deb Warren

E
debw@icfgroup.com

Tammi Tucker

E
tammit@icfgroup.com

Zak Kozey

E
zakk@icfgroup.com

Heather Kellner

E
heatherk@icfgroup.com

Jill Vetelino

E
jillv@icfgroup.com

Purser & Partners

25208 Plantation Drive, NE
Atlanta, GA 30324

Representatives

Russell Purser

W
404-941-9335
M
404-822-6199
E
pandpinc@mindspring.com

LGS Group

15531 Morrison Street
Suite #100
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
W
818-990-8985
F
818-990-8983

Representatives

Laura Goldman

E
laura@lgsgroup.com
M
310-891-2195

Cari Meyer

E
cari@c3lines.com
M
619.665.5663

Stacey Cleboski

E
stacey@lgsgroup.com
M
714-794-4151

Hartman Limited

1915 Madrona Point Drive
Bremerton, WA 98312

Representatives

Don Myrick

M
206-954-1276
E
donmyrick@dlmyrick.com

George Tomisser

M
509-336-9283
E
george.tomisser@comcast.net

Jolie Cawelti

M
503-551-3499
E
jolie.cawelti@comcast.net

Ruder Group

North of Springfield

346 Merchandise Mart
Chicago, IL 60654
W
312-496-3075

Representatives

Matt Ruder

M
312-543-9396
E
matt@therudergroup.com

Diana Brogan

M
312-505-9884
E
diana@therudergroup.com

Suzanne Carney

M
708-309-5630
E
suzanne@therudergroup.com

Brad Scelfo

M
630-430-2410
E
brad@therudergroup.com

Chrissy Thompson

M
773-852-0819
E
chrissy@therudergroup.com

Cedric Smith

M
773-771-2535
E
cedric@therudergroup.com

Alyssia Magnuson

M
715-271-3069
E
alyssia@therudergroup.com

Kopmeyer & Associates, Inc.

Southern Illinois

3518 West 92 Street
Leawood, KS 66206
W
913-381-8915
F
913-381-3859

Representatives

John Kopmeyer

M
913-481-3518
E
jpkope@aol.com

Matt Kopmeyer

M
816-665-7521
E
mkopes@hotmail.com

Katie Kopmeyer

M
913.488.6863
E
katie.kopmeyer@gmail.com

The Dorsey Group

1491 Polaris Parkway
Suite 317
Columbus, Ohio 43240
W
740-881-9955
F
740-881-9956
E
dorseypa@dorseygroup.net

Representatives

Connal Dorsey

M
330-352-6103
E
connal@dorseygroup.net

Mike Hardin

M
330-352-7345
E
mike@dorseygroup.net

Kopmeyer & Associates, Inc.

3518 West 92 Street
Leawood, KS 66206
W
913-381-8915
F
913-381-3859

Representatives

John Kopmeyer

M
913-481-3518
E
jpkope@aol.com

Matt Kopmeyer

M
816-665-7521
E
mkopes@hotmail.com

Katie Kopmeyer

M
913.488.6863
E
katie.kopmeyer@gmail.com

Kopmeyer & Associates, Inc.

3518 West 92 Street
Leawood, KS 66206
W
913-381-8915
F
913-381-3859

Representatives

John Kopmeyer

M
913-481-3518
E
jpkope@aol.com

Matt Kopmeyer

M
816-665-7521
E
mkopes@hotmail.com

Katie Kopmeyer

M
913.488.6863
E
katie.kopmeyer@gmail.com

The Dorsey Group

* Textiles only

1491 Polaris Parkway
Suite 317
Columbus, Ohio 43240
W
740-881-9955
F
740-881-9956
E
dorseypa@dorseygroup.net

Representatives

Connal Dorsey

M
330-352-6103
E
connal@dorseygroup.net

Mike Hardin

M
330-352-7345
E
mike@dorseygroup.net

Ketchum & Walton

*Acoustic only

1783 Kenny Road
Columbus, OH 43212
W
614-486-5961

Representatives

Sue Gorman & Associates

Southern

P.O. Box 27965
Houston, TX 77227
W
713-522-0707
F
713-522-8512

Representatives

Sue Gorman

M
713-516-3647
E
sue@suegormanlp.com

Ryan Stites

E
ryan@suegormanlp.com

Frances Stites

E
frances@suegormanlp.com

ICF Group Showroom Dallas

Northern * Textiles only

The International
150 Turtle Creek Blvd., Ste. 103
Dallas, TX 75207
W
469-518-8400

Representatives

Robin Martin

M
214-236-7272
E
robinm@icfgroup.com

Kendra Madison

E
kendram@icfgroup.com

Ritz Associates

112 Beach Street
Boston, MA 02111
W
617-439-0800
F
617-439-4466

Representatives

Mike MacDonald

M
617-571-6443
E
mike@ritzinc.com

Ainslie Ritz

M
617-359-6980
E
ainslie@ritzinc.com

Mager Walker

M
617-590-7016
E
mager@ritzinc.com

Matt Hodge

M
413-262-2642
E
matt@ritzinc.com

Stephen O'Connor

M
508-649-2986
E
stephen@ritzinc.com

Burrows-Garayta, LTD

611 St Francis Road
Towson, Maryland 21286

Representatives

David Burrows

M
202-494-1717
E
dave@davidburrowsltd.com

Jorge Garayta

M
301-346-2390
E
jorgesr@garaytagroup.com

Patti Garayta

M
240-460-4821
E
patti@garaytagroup.com

Ritz Associates

112 Beach Street
Boston, MA 02111
W
617-439-0800
F
617-439-4466

Representatives

Mike MacDonald

M
617-571-6443
E
mike@ritzinc.com

Ainslie Ritz

M
617-359-6980
E
ainslie@ritzinc.com

Mager Walker

M
617-590-7016
E
mager@ritzinc.com

Matt Hodge

M
413-262-2642
E
matt@ritzinc.com

Stephen O'Connor

M
508-649-2986
E
stephen@ritzinc.com

ICF Group Headquarters

19 Ohio Avenue
Norwich, Connecticut 06360
W
800-237-1625
F
888-784-8209
E
customerservice@icfgroup.com

Representatives

Deb Warren

E
debw@icfgroup.com

Tammi Tucker

E
tammit@icfgroup.com

Zak Kozey

E
zakk@icfgroup.com

Heather Kellner

E
heatherk@icfgroup.com

Jill Vetelino

E
jillv@icfgroup.com

J M Schmidt Group

1033 Overlook Road
Mendota Heights, MN 55118
W
651-226-4007

Representatives

Jim Schmidt

M
651-226-4007
E
jim@jmschmidtgroup.com

Mike Schmidt

M
651-398-3986
E
Mike@jmschmidtgroup.com

ICF Group Headquarters

19 Ohio Avenue
Norwich, Connecticut 06360
W
800-237-1625
F
888-784-8209
E
customerservice@icfgroup.com

Representatives

Deb Warren

E
debw@icfgroup.com

Tammi Tucker

E
tammit@icfgroup.com

Zak Kozey

E
zakk@icfgroup.com

Heather Kellner

E
heatherk@icfgroup.com

Jill Vetelino

E
jillv@icfgroup.com

Kopmeyer & Associates, Inc.

3518 West 92 Street
Leawood, KS 66206
W
913-381-8915
F
913-381-3859

Representatives

John Kopmeyer

M
913-481-3518
E
jpkope@aol.com

Matt Kopmeyer

M
816-665-7521
E
mkopes@hotmail.com

Katie Kopmeyer

M
913.488.6863
E
katie.kopmeyer@gmail.com

Hartman Limited

1915 Madrona Point Drive
Bremerton, WA 98312

Representatives

Don Myrick

M
206-954-1276
E
donmyrick@dlmyrick.com

George Tomisser

M
509-336-9283
E
george.tomisser@comcast.net

Jolie Cawelti

M
503-551-3499
E
jolie.cawelti@comcast.net

Kopmeyer & Associates, Inc.

3518 West 92 Street
Leawood, KS 66206
W
913-381-8915
F
913-381-3859

Representatives

John Kopmeyer

M
913-481-3518
E
jpkope@aol.com

Matt Kopmeyer

M
816-665-7521
E
mkopes@hotmail.com

Katie Kopmeyer

M
913.488.6863
E
katie.kopmeyer@gmail.com

MCG Inc.

Reno / Northern Nevada

5165 Commercial Cir., Suite C
Concord, CA 94520
W
925-513-2662
F
925-513-3266

Representatives

Alan Morgenstern

M
925-457-1009
E
alan@mcginc.cc

Laleh Namdar

M
510-710-0950
E
laleh@mcginc.cc

Contract Furniture Associates, LLC

Las Vegas

430 Taro Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85024

Representatives

Dan Lynn

M
480-684-4400
E
cntrctfurn@aol.com

Ritz Associates

112 Beach Street
Boston, MA 02111
W
617-439-0800
F
617-439-4466

Representatives

Mike MacDonald

M
617-571-6443
E
mike@ritzinc.com

Ainslie Ritz

M
617-359-6980
E
ainslie@ritzinc.com

Mager Walker

M
617-590-7016
E
mager@ritzinc.com

Matt Hodge

M
413-262-2642
E
matt@ritzinc.com

Stephen O'Connor

M
508-649-2986
E
stephen@ritzinc.com

Krug Associates

Princeton & South

227 Essick Road
Pottstown, PA 19465
W
610-469-9180
F
610-469-9183

Representatives

Ivy Krug

M
610-724-0212
E
ivy@krugassoc.com

Sue Krug

M
610-724-0213
E
sue@krugassoc.com

Robin Poole

Northern New Jersey

147 Beachwood Drive
Wayne, NJ 07470

Contract Furniture Associates, LLC

430 Taro Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85024

Representatives

Resa Anaya

M
505-288-1057
E
resa@contractfurn.com

ICF Group Showroom New York

New York City

320 Fifth Avenue
Suite 802
New York, NY 10001
W
212-388-1000
F
212-673-1921

Representatives

Cherie Santillo

E
cheries@icfgroup.com

Courtney Brooks

E
courtneyb@icfgroup.com

Commercial Design Interiors

Upstate

1027 Maryland Avenue
Schenectady, NY 12308

Representatives

Joey Matula

M
518-522-7072
E
joey@commercialdesigninteriors.com

Robin Long

M
518-496-6883
E
robin@commercialdesigninteriors.com

Allure Contract

Charlotte / Triad

644 Gable Oaks Lane
Concord, NC 28027

Representatives

Angela Connelly

M
704-999-1810
E
angela@ac-carolinas.com

J M Schmidt Group

1033 Overlook Road
Mendota Heights, MN 55118
W
651-226-4007

Representatives

Jim Schmidt

M
651-226-4007
E
jim@jmschmidtgroup.com

Mike Schmidt

M
651-398-3986
E
Mike@jmschmidtgroup.com

The Dorsey Group

* Textiles only

1491 Polaris Parkway
Suite 317
Columbus, Ohio 43240
W
740-881-9955
F
740-881-9956
E
dorseypa@dorseygroup.net

Representatives

Connal Dorsey

M
330-352-6103
E
connal@dorseygroup.net

Mike Hardin

M
330-352-7345
E
mike@dorseygroup.net

Ketchum & Walton

*Acoustic only

1783 Kenny Road
Columbus, OH 43212
W
614-486-5961

Representatives

Bartos Industries

*Acoustic only

1350 Olympic Drive
Dallas, TX 75220
W
214-350-6871

Representatives

Matt Williams

M
214-379-6856
E
mwilliams@bartosindustries.com

Rachel Polk

M
214-379-6856
E
rpolk@bartosindustries.com

ICF Group Showroom Dallas

* Textiles only

The International
150 Turtle Creek Blvd., Ste. 103
Dallas, TX 75207
W
469-518-8400

Representatives

Robin Martin

M
214-236-7272
E
robinm@icfgroup.com

Kendra Madison

E
kendram@icfgroup.com

Hartman Limited

1915 Madrona Point Drive
Bremerton, WA 98312

Representatives

Don Myrick

M
206-954-1276
E
donmyrick@dlmyrick.com

George Tomisser

M
509-336-9283
E
george.tomisser@comcast.net

Jolie Cawelti

M
503-551-3499
E
jolie.cawelti@comcast.net

Krug Associates

Eastern Pennsylvania

227 Essick Road
Pottstown, PA 19465
W
610-469-9180
F
610-469-9183

Representatives

Ivy Krug

M
610-724-0212
E
ivy@krugassoc.com

Sue Krug

M
610-724-0213
E
sue@krugassoc.com

The Dorsey Group

Western PA

1491 Polaris Parkway
Suite 317
Columbus, Ohio 43240
W
740-881-9955
F
740-881-9956
E
dorseypa@dorseygroup.net

Representatives

Connal Dorsey

M
330-352-6103
E
connal@dorseygroup.net

Mike Hardin

M
330-352-7345
E
mike@dorseygroup.net

Dennis Votta

25 Hamilton Drive
East Greenwich, RI 02818
M
401-440-9883
E
dennis@ritzinc.com

Allure Contract

644 Gable Oaks Lane
Concord, NC 28027

Representatives

Angela Connelly

M
704-999-1810
E
angela@ac-carolinas.com

J M Schmidt Group

1033 Overlook Road
Mendota Heights, MN 55118
W
651-226-4007

Representatives

Jim Schmidt

M
651-226-4007
E
jim@jmschmidtgroup.com

Mike Schmidt

M
651-398-3986
E
Mike@jmschmidtgroup.com

ICF Group Headquarters

19 Ohio Avenue
Norwich, Connecticut 06360
W
800-237-1625
F
888-784-8209
E
customerservice@icfgroup.com

Representatives

Deb Warren

E
debw@icfgroup.com

Tammi Tucker

E
tammit@icfgroup.com

Zak Kozey

E
zakk@icfgroup.com

Heather Kellner

E
heatherk@icfgroup.com

Jill Vetelino

E
jillv@icfgroup.com

Sue Gorman & Associates

South of Temple *Textiles only | Houston area *Acoustics

P.O. Box 27965
Houston, TX 77227
W
713-522-0707
F
713-522-8512

Representatives

Sue Gorman

M
713-516-3647
E
sue@suegormanlp.com

Ryan Stites

E
ryan@suegormanlp.com

Frances Stites

E
frances@suegormanlp.com

Contract Furniture Associates, LLC

El Paso *Acoustic only

430 Taro Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85024

Representatives

Resa Anaya

M
505-288-1057
E
resa@contractfurn.com

Bartos Industries

North TX | Austin | San Antonio *Acoustic only

1350 Olympic Drive
Dallas, TX 75220
W
214-350-6871

Representatives

Matt Williams

M
214-379-6856
E
mwilliams@bartosindustries.com

Rachel Polk

M
214-379-6856
E
rpolk@bartosindustries.com

ICF Group Showroom Dallas

Northern * Textiles only

The International
150 Turtle Creek Blvd., Ste. 103
Dallas, TX 75207
W
469-518-8400

Representatives

Robin Martin

M
214-236-7272
E
robinm@icfgroup.com

Kendra Madison

E
kendram@icfgroup.com

Tanya Keating

11508 South 4380 West
South Jordan, UT 84095

Ritz Associates

112 Beach Street
Boston, MA 02111
W
617-439-0800
F
617-439-4466

Representatives

Mike MacDonald

M
617-571-6443
E
mike@ritzinc.com

Ainslie Ritz

M
617-359-6980
E
ainslie@ritzinc.com

Mager Walker

M
617-590-7016
E
mager@ritzinc.com

Matt Hodge

M
413-262-2642
E
matt@ritzinc.com

Stephen O'Connor

M
508-649-2986
E
stephen@ritzinc.com

Burrows-Garayta, LTD

611 St Francis Road
Towson, Maryland 21286

Representatives

David Burrows

M
202-494-1717
E
dave@davidburrowsltd.com

Jorge Garayta

M
301-346-2390
E
jorgesr@garaytagroup.com

Patti Garayta

M
240-460-4821
E
patti@garaytagroup.com

Hartman Limited

1915 Madrona Point Drive
Bremerton, WA 98312

Representatives

Don Myrick

M
206-954-1276
E
donmyrick@dlmyrick.com

George Tomisser

M
509-336-9283
E
george.tomisser@comcast.net

Jolie Cawelti

M
503-551-3499
E
jolie.cawelti@comcast.net

Burrows-Garayta, LTD

611 St Francis Road
Towson, Maryland 21286

Representatives

David Burrows

M
202-494-1717
E
dave@davidburrowsltd.com

Jorge Garayta

M
301-346-2390
E
jorgesr@garaytagroup.com

Patti Garayta

M
240-460-4821
E
patti@garaytagroup.com

Ruder Group

Madison, Milwaukee, & Appleton

346 Merchandise Mart
Chicago, IL 60654
W
312-496-3075

Representatives

Matt Ruder

M
312-543-9396
E
matt@therudergroup.com

Diana Brogan

M
312-505-9884
E
diana@therudergroup.com

Suzanne Carney

M
708-309-5630
E
suzanne@therudergroup.com

Brad Scelfo

M
630-430-2410
E
brad@therudergroup.com

Chrissy Thompson

M
773-852-0819
E
chrissy@therudergroup.com

Cedric Smith

M
773-771-2535
E
cedric@therudergroup.com

Alyssia Magnuson

M
715-271-3069
E
alyssia@therudergroup.com

J M Schmidt Group

North of Madison, North of Milwaukee

1033 Overlook Road
Mendota Heights, MN 55118
W
651-226-4007

Representatives

Jim Schmidt

M
651-226-4007
E
jim@jmschmidtgroup.com

Mike Schmidt

M
651-398-3986
E
Mike@jmschmidtgroup.com

Wendi Harris

2633 Meade Street
Denver, CO 80211

Brasstacks Design Source, Inc.

568 Auburn Bay Heights Southeast
Calgary, Alberta T3M-1L1
Canada

Representatives

Carolyn Turner

W
587-888-2128
E
carolyn@brasstacksdesign.ca

Jon Turner

W
587-888-2128
E
jon@brasstacksdesign.ca

Brasstacks Design Source, Inc.

568 Auburn Bay Heights Southeast
Calgary, Alberta T3M-1L1
Canada

Representatives

Carolyn Turner

W
587-888-2128
E
carolyn@brasstacksdesign.ca

Jon Turner

W
587-888-2128
E
jon@brasstacksdesign.ca

Brasstacks Design Source, Inc.

568 Auburn Bay Heights Southeast
Calgary, Alberta T3M-1L1
Canada

Representatives

Carolyn Turner

W
587-888-2128
E
carolyn@brasstacksdesign.ca

Jon Turner

W
587-888-2128
E
jon@brasstacksdesign.ca

Workhive Inc.

Toronto, Etobicoke

Etobicoke, ON, M5X 1V7
Canada

Representatives

Deborah Noble

M
647-292-4456
E
deborahn@nienkamper.com

Lee Anne Cunnington

Ottawa

565 Churchill Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario K1Z-5R6
M
613-728-5181
E
laottawa@yahoo.ca

Barbara Naylor

Waterloo

206 Candlewood Cresent
Unit 13
Waterloo, Ontario N2L-5Y9
Canada
W
519-886-0093
F
519-886-4735
E
bnaylor@rogers.com

Brenda Magnusson & Associates

Pickering

103 Copley Street
Pickering, Ontario L1V-6V6
Canada

Representatives

Brenda magnusson

W
416-738-1267
E
brendam@nienkamper.com

Nicole Hobbs

51 Windsor Avenue
Westmount, Quebec H3Y-2L9
Canada

Brasstacks Design Source, Inc.

568 Auburn Bay Heights Southeast
Calgary, Alberta T3M-1L1
Canada

Representatives

Carolyn Turner

W
587-888-2128
E
carolyn@brasstacksdesign.ca

Jon Turner

W
587-888-2128
E
jon@brasstacksdesign.ca

TD Fabrics PTE LTD

21 Orchard Blvd., #01-25
Singapore 248645
W
011 65 6 295 5115
F
011 65 6 295 5132
E
td_fabrics@pacific.net.sg

Representatives

Margaret Lim

Trans Seas, LLC

Middle East Office
Indigo Optima Tower
Floor 2, #208
International City
Dubai, UAE

Trans Seas USA LLC (US based inquiries)
4250 N. Drinkwater Blvd., 4th Fl.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
E
info@transseas.com
W
480-303-1659 (US Inquiries)
F
480-425-4986
W
+971-56-959-9972

Representatives

Kerry Scott

M
+971-56-959-9725
E
ks@transseas.com

Ramez T. Ayoub

E
ramez@transseas.com

Carlene Cheong Ltd.

9C Grandview Garden Tower
18 Bridges St., Central
Hong Kong

Representatives

Carlene Cheong

W
011 852 5696 1119
E
carlene@carlenecheong.com

Brands Limited

99 St. John Street
London, England EC1M 4AS
W
011 44 20 7017 1670
F
011 44 20 7017 1671

Representatives

Ruth Ainger

W
011 44 20 7017 1680
E
ruth@brands-ltd.com

Samantha Erin

W
011 44 20 7017 1670
E
sam@brands-ltd.com

Claire Coxhill

W
011 44 20 7017 1670
E
claire@brands-ltd.com

ICF Group Headquarters

19 Ohio Avenue
Norwich, Connecticut 06360
W
800-237-1625
F
888-784-8209
E
customerservice@icfgroup.com

Representatives

Deb Warren

E
debw@icfgroup.com

Tammi Tucker

E
tammit@icfgroup.com

Zak Kozey

E
zakk@icfgroup.com

Heather Kellner

E
heatherk@icfgroup.com

Jill Vetelino

E
jillv@icfgroup.com

Carlene Cheong Ltd.

9C Grandview Garden Tower
18 Bridges St., Central
Hong Kong

Representatives

Carlene Cheong

W
011 852 5696 1119
E
carlene@carlenecheong.com