Please contact your local distributor

For inquiries outside these regions please contact us on
+1 800-237-1625 or customerservice@icfgroup.com

Click to select a different region

Hartman Limited

1915 Madrona Point Drive
Bremerton, WA 98312

Representatives

Don Myrick

M
206-954-1276
E
donmyrick@dlmyrick.com

George Tomisser

M
509-336-9283
E
george.tomisser@comcast.net

Jolie Cawelti

M
503-551-3499
E
jolie.cawelti@comcast.net

LGS Group

South of Fresno

15531 Morrison Street
Suite #100
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

W
818-990-8985
F
818-990-8983

Representatives

Laura Goldman

E
laura@lgsgroup.com
M
310-891-2195

Cari Meyer

San Diego

E
cari@c3lines.com
M
619.665.5663

Stacey Cleboski

Long Beach, Orange County, Inland Empire, & Palms Springs Desert Areas

E
stacey@lgsgroup.com
M
714-794-4151

MCG Inc.

Northern

2175 Saint Michaels Court
Brentwood, CA 94513

W
925-513-2662
F
925-513-3266

Representatives

Alan Morgenstern

M
925-457-1009
E
alan@mcginc.cc

Laleh Namdar

M
510-710-0950
E
laleh@mcginc.cc

Wendi Harris

2633 Meade Street
Denver, CO 80211

Deb Gearty

65 Brunswick Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06107

M
860-965-8178
E
deb@ritzinc.com

Krug Associates

227 Essick Road
Pottstown, PA 19465

W
610-469-9180
F
610-469-9183

Representatives

Ivy Krug

M
610-724-0212
E
ivy@krugassoc.com

Sue Krug

M
610-724-0213
E
sue@krugassoc.com

Burrows-Garayta, LTD

611 St Francis Road
Towson, Maryland 21286

Representatives

David Burrows

M
202-494-1717
E
dave@davidburrowsltd.com

Jorge Garayta

M
301-346-2390
E
jorgesr@garaytagroup.com

Patti Garayta

M
240-460-4821
E
patti@garaytagroup.com

ICF Group Headquarters

19 Ohio Avenue
Norwich, Connecticut 06360

W
800-237-1625
F
888-784-8209
E
customerservice@icfgroup.com

Representatives

Deb Warren

E
debw@icfgroup.com

Tammi Tucker

E
tammit@icfgroup.com

Zak Kozey

E
zakk@icfgroup.com

Heather Kellner

E
heatherk@icfgroup.com

Jill Vetelino

E
jillv@icfgroup.com

Purser & Partners

25208 Plantation Drive, NE
Atlanta, GA 30324

Representatives

Russell Purser

W
404-941-9335
M
404-822-6199
E
pandpinc@mindspring.com

LGS Group

15531 Morrison Street
Suite #100
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

W
818-990-8985
F
818-990-8983

Representatives

Laura Goldman

E
laura@lgsgroup.com
M
310-891-2195

Cari Meyer

San Diego

E
cari@c3lines.com
M
619.665.5663

Stacey Cleboski

Long Beach, Orange County, Inland Empire, & Palms Springs Desert Areas

E
stacey@lgsgroup.com
M
714-794-4151

Hartman Limited

1915 Madrona Point Drive
Bremerton, WA 98312

Representatives

Don Myrick

M
206-954-1276
E
donmyrick@dlmyrick.com

George Tomisser

M
509-336-9283
E
george.tomisser@comcast.net

Jolie Cawelti

M
503-551-3499
E
jolie.cawelti@comcast.net

Ruder Group

North of Springfield

346 Merchandise Mart
Chicago, IL 60654

W
312-496-3075

Representatives

Matt Ruder

M
312-543-9396
E
matt@therudergroup.com

Diana Brogan

M
312-505-9884
E
diana@therudergroup.com

Suzanne Carney

M
708-309-5630
E
suzanne@therudergroup.com

Brad Scelfo

M
630-430-2410
E
brad@therudergroup.com

Chrissy Thompson

M
773-852-0819
E
chrissy@therudergroup.com

Cedric Smith

M
773-771-2535
E
cedric@therudergroup.com

Alyssia Magnuson

Wisconsin

M
715-271-3069
E
alyssia@therudergroup.com

Kopmeyer & Associates, Inc.

Southern Illinois

3518 West 92 Street
Leawood, KS 66206

W
913-381-8915
F
913-381-3859

Representatives

John Kopmeyer

M
913-481-3518
E
jpkope@aol.com

Matt Kopmeyer

M
816-665-7521
E
mkopes@hotmail.com

Katie Kopmeyer

M
913.488.6863
E
katie.kopmeyer@gmail.com

The Dorsey Group

1491 Polaris Parkway
Suite 317
Columbus, Ohio 43240

**KY and OH - Textiles only

W
740-881-9955
F
740-881-9956
E
dorseypa@dorseygroup.net

Representatives

Connal Dorsey

M
330-352-6103
E
connal@dorseygroup.net

Mike Hardin

M
330-352-7345
E
mike@dorseygroup.net

Kopmeyer & Associates, Inc.

3518 West 92 Street
Leawood, KS 66206

W
913-381-8915
F
913-381-3859

Representatives

John Kopmeyer

M
913-481-3518
E
jpkope@aol.com

Matt Kopmeyer

M
816-665-7521
E
mkopes@hotmail.com

Katie Kopmeyer

M
913.488.6863
E
katie.kopmeyer@gmail.com

Kopmeyer & Associates, Inc.

3518 West 92 Street
Leawood, KS 66206

W
913-381-8915
F
913-381-3859

Representatives

John Kopmeyer

M
913-481-3518
E
jpkope@aol.com

Matt Kopmeyer

M
816-665-7521
E
mkopes@hotmail.com

Katie Kopmeyer

M
913.488.6863
E
katie.kopmeyer@gmail.com

The Dorsey Group

1491 Polaris Parkway
Suite 317
Columbus, Ohio 43240

**KY and OH - Textiles only

W
740-881-9955
F
740-881-9956
E
dorseypa@dorseygroup.net

Representatives

Connal Dorsey

M
330-352-6103
E
connal@dorseygroup.net

Mike Hardin

M
330-352-7345
E
mike@dorseygroup.net

Sue Gorman

South Louisianna

P.O. Box 27965
Houston, TX 77227

M
713-516-3647
W
713-522-0707
F
713-522-8512
E
sue@suegormanlp.com

Ritz Associates

112 Beach Street
Boston, MA 02111

W
617-439-0800
F
617-439-4466

Representatives

Mike MacDonald

M
617-571-6443
E
mike@ritzinc.com

Ainslie Ritz

M
617-359-6980
E
ainslie@ritzinc.com

Mager Walker

M
617-590-7016
E
mager@ritzinc.com

Matt Hodge

M
413-262-2642
E
matt@ritzinc.com

Stephen O'Connor

MA Only

M
508-649-2986
E
stephen@ritzinc.com

Burrows-Garayta, LTD

611 St Francis Road
Towson, Maryland 21286

Representatives

David Burrows

M
202-494-1717
E
dave@davidburrowsltd.com

Jorge Garayta

M
301-346-2390
E
jorgesr@garaytagroup.com

Patti Garayta

M
240-460-4821
E
patti@garaytagroup.com

Ritz Associates

112 Beach Street
Boston, MA 02111

W
617-439-0800
F
617-439-4466

Representatives

Mike MacDonald

M
617-571-6443
E
mike@ritzinc.com

Ainslie Ritz

M
617-359-6980
E
ainslie@ritzinc.com

Mager Walker

M
617-590-7016
E
mager@ritzinc.com

Matt Hodge

M
413-262-2642
E
matt@ritzinc.com

Stephen O'Connor

MA Only

M
508-649-2986
E
stephen@ritzinc.com

Bodkins & Associates

Grand Rapids Office
6167-28 Street East
Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Detroit Office
9545 Parkwood Drive
Grand Blanc, MI 48439

W
616-949-8845 (Grand Rapids)
W
248-670-4399 (Detroit)
F
616-949-1404

Representatives

J M Schmidt Group

1033 Overlook Road
Mendota Heights, MN 55118

W
651-226-4007

Representatives

Jim Schmidt

M
651-226-4007
E
jim@jmschmidtgroup.com

Mike Schmidt

M
651-398-3986
E
Mike@jmschmidtgroup.com

Kopmeyer & Associates, Inc.

3518 West 92 Street
Leawood, KS 66206

W
913-381-8915
F
913-381-3859

Representatives

John Kopmeyer

M
913-481-3518
E
jpkope@aol.com

Matt Kopmeyer

M
816-665-7521
E
mkopes@hotmail.com

Katie Kopmeyer

M
913.488.6863
E
katie.kopmeyer@gmail.com

Hartman Limited

1915 Madrona Point Drive
Bremerton, WA 98312

Representatives

Don Myrick

M
206-954-1276
E
donmyrick@dlmyrick.com

George Tomisser

M
509-336-9283
E
george.tomisser@comcast.net

Jolie Cawelti

M
503-551-3499
E
jolie.cawelti@comcast.net

Kopmeyer & Associates, Inc.

3518 West 92 Street
Leawood, KS 66206

W
913-381-8915
F
913-381-3859

Representatives

John Kopmeyer

M
913-481-3518
E
jpkope@aol.com

Matt Kopmeyer

M
816-665-7521
E
mkopes@hotmail.com

Katie Kopmeyer

M
913.488.6863
E
katie.kopmeyer@gmail.com

MCG Inc.

Reno / Northern Nevada

2175 Saint Michaels Court
Brentwood, CA 94513

W
925-513-2662
F
925-513-3266

Representatives

Alan Morgenstern

M
925-457-1009
E
alan@mcginc.cc

Laleh Namdar

M
510-710-0950
E
laleh@mcginc.cc

Ritz Associates

112 Beach Street
Boston, MA 02111

W
617-439-0800
F
617-439-4466

Representatives

Mike MacDonald

M
617-571-6443
E
mike@ritzinc.com

Ainslie Ritz

M
617-359-6980
E
ainslie@ritzinc.com

Mager Walker

M
617-590-7016
E
mager@ritzinc.com

Matt Hodge

M
413-262-2642
E
matt@ritzinc.com

Stephen O'Connor

MA Only

M
508-649-2986
E
stephen@ritzinc.com

Krug Associates

Princeton & South

227 Essick Road
Pottstown, PA 19465

W
610-469-9180
F
610-469-9183

Representatives

Ivy Krug

M
610-724-0212
E
ivy@krugassoc.com

Sue Krug

M
610-724-0213
E
sue@krugassoc.com

Robin Poole

Northern New Jersey

147 Beachwood Drive
Wayne, NJ 07470

ICF Group Showroom New York

New York City

320 Fifth Avenue
Suite 502
New York, NY 10001

W
212-388-1000
F
212-673-1921

Representatives

Cherie Santillo

E
cheries@icfgroup.com

Courtney Brooks

E
courtneyb@icfgroup.com

Allure Contract

Charlotte / Triad

644 Gable Oaks Lane
Concord, NC 28027

Representatives

Angela Connelly

M
704-999-1810
E
angela@ac-carolinas.com

J M Schmidt Group

1033 Overlook Road
Mendota Heights, MN 55118

W
651-226-4007

Representatives

Jim Schmidt

M
651-226-4007
E
jim@jmschmidtgroup.com

Mike Schmidt

M
651-398-3986
E
Mike@jmschmidtgroup.com

The Dorsey Group

1491 Polaris Parkway
Suite 317
Columbus, Ohio 43240

**KY and OH - Textiles only

W
740-881-9955
F
740-881-9956
E
dorseypa@dorseygroup.net

Representatives

Connal Dorsey

M
330-352-6103
E
connal@dorseygroup.net

Mike Hardin

M
330-352-7345
E
mike@dorseygroup.net

Hartman Limited

1915 Madrona Point Drive
Bremerton, WA 98312

Representatives

Don Myrick

M
206-954-1276
E
donmyrick@dlmyrick.com

George Tomisser

M
509-336-9283
E
george.tomisser@comcast.net

Jolie Cawelti

M
503-551-3499
E
jolie.cawelti@comcast.net

Krug Associates

Eastern Pennsylvania

227 Essick Road
Pottstown, PA 19465

W
610-469-9180
F
610-469-9183

Representatives

Ivy Krug

M
610-724-0212
E
ivy@krugassoc.com

Sue Krug

M
610-724-0213
E
sue@krugassoc.com

The Dorsey Group

Western PA

1491 Polaris Parkway
Suite 317
Columbus, Ohio 43240

**KY and OH - Textiles only

W
740-881-9955
F
740-881-9956
E
dorseypa@dorseygroup.net

Representatives

Connal Dorsey

M
330-352-6103
E
connal@dorseygroup.net

Mike Hardin

M
330-352-7345
E
mike@dorseygroup.net

Dennis Votta

25 Hamilton Drive
East Greenwich, RI 02818

M
401-440-9883
E
dennis@ritzinc.com

Allure Contract

644 Gable Oaks Lane
Concord, NC 28027

Representatives

Angela Connelly

M
704-999-1810
E
angela@ac-carolinas.com

J M Schmidt Group

1033 Overlook Road
Mendota Heights, MN 55118

W
651-226-4007

Representatives

Jim Schmidt

M
651-226-4007
E
jim@jmschmidtgroup.com

Mike Schmidt

M
651-398-3986
E
Mike@jmschmidtgroup.com

Sue Gorman

South of Temple

P.O. Box 27965
Houston, TX 77227

M
713-516-3647
W
713-522-0707
F
713-522-8512
E
sue@suegormanlp.com

Tanya Keating

11508 South 4380 West
South Jordan, UT 84095

Ritz Associates

112 Beach Street
Boston, MA 02111

W
617-439-0800
F
617-439-4466

Representatives

Mike MacDonald

M
617-571-6443
E
mike@ritzinc.com

Ainslie Ritz

M
617-359-6980
E
ainslie@ritzinc.com

Mager Walker

M
617-590-7016
E
mager@ritzinc.com

Matt Hodge

M
413-262-2642
E
matt@ritzinc.com

Stephen O'Connor

MA Only

M
508-649-2986
E
stephen@ritzinc.com

Burrows-Garayta, LTD

611 St Francis Road
Towson, Maryland 21286

Representatives

David Burrows

M
202-494-1717
E
dave@davidburrowsltd.com

Jorge Garayta

M
301-346-2390
E
jorgesr@garaytagroup.com

Patti Garayta

M
240-460-4821
E
patti@garaytagroup.com

Hartman Limited

1915 Madrona Point Drive
Bremerton, WA 98312

Representatives

Don Myrick

M
206-954-1276
E
donmyrick@dlmyrick.com

George Tomisser

M
509-336-9283
E
george.tomisser@comcast.net

Jolie Cawelti

M
503-551-3499
E
jolie.cawelti@comcast.net

Ruder Group

Madison, Milwaukee, & Appleton

346 Merchandise Mart
Chicago, IL 60654

W
312-496-3075

Representatives

Matt Ruder

M
312-543-9396
E
matt@therudergroup.com

Diana Brogan

M
312-505-9884
E
diana@therudergroup.com

Suzanne Carney

M
708-309-5630
E
suzanne@therudergroup.com

Brad Scelfo

M
630-430-2410
E
brad@therudergroup.com

Chrissy Thompson

M
773-852-0819
E
chrissy@therudergroup.com

Cedric Smith

M
773-771-2535
E
cedric@therudergroup.com

Alyssia Magnuson

Wisconsin

M
715-271-3069
E
alyssia@therudergroup.com

J M Schmidt Group

North of Madison, North of Milwaukee

1033 Overlook Road
Mendota Heights, MN 55118

W
651-226-4007

Representatives

Jim Schmidt

M
651-226-4007
E
jim@jmschmidtgroup.com

Mike Schmidt

M
651-398-3986
E
Mike@jmschmidtgroup.com

Wendi Harris

2633 Meade Street
Denver, CO 80211


ICF Group Headquarters

19 Ohio Avenue
Norwich, Connecticut 06360

W
800-237-1625
F
888-784-8209
E
customerservice@icfgroup.com

Representatives

Deb Warren

E
debw@icfgroup.com

Tammi Tucker

E
tammit@icfgroup.com

Zak Kozey

E
zakk@icfgroup.com

Heather Kellner

E
heatherk@icfgroup.com

Jill Vetelino

E
jillv@icfgroup.com

Carolyn Turner

568 Auburn Bay Heights Southeast
Calgary, Alberta T3M-1L1
Canada

Carolyn Turner

568 Auburn Bay Heights Southeast
Calgary, Alberta T3M-1L1
Canada

Carolyn Turner

568 Auburn Bay Heights Southeast
Calgary, Alberta T3M-1L1
Canada

Alison Jessamine

128 Glendale Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M6R-2T2
Canada

M
416-707-3252
F
416-516-0097
E
alisonj@nienkamper.com

Lee Anne Cunnington

565 Churchill Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario K1Z-5R6

M
613-728-5181
E
laottawa@yahoo.ca

Barbara Naylor

206 Candlewood Cresent
Unit 13
Waterloo, Ontario N2L-5Y9
Canada

W
519-886-0093
F
519-886-4735
E
bnaylor@rogers.com

Brenda Magnusson

103 Copley Street
Pickering, Ontario L1V-6V6
Canada

Nicole Hobbs

51 Windsor Avenue
Westmount, Quebec H3Y-2L9
Canada

W
514-486-2292
F
514-486-3377
E
nicolehobbs@bellnet.ca

Carolyn Turner

568 Auburn Bay Heights Southeast
Calgary, Alberta T3M-1L1
Canada


ICF Group Headquarters

19 Ohio Avenue
Norwich, Connecticut 06360

W
800-237-1625
F
888-784-8209
E
customerservice@icfgroup.com

Representatives

Deb Warren

E
debw@icfgroup.com

Tammi Tucker

E
tammit@icfgroup.com

Zak Kozey

E
zakk@icfgroup.com

Heather Kellner

E
heatherk@icfgroup.com

Jill Vetelino

E
jillv@icfgroup.com

Trans Seas

Indigo Optima Tower
Floor 2, #208
International City
Dubai, UAE

Representatives

Ramez T. Ayoub

W
+971-56-9599972
E
ramez@transseas.com

Carlene Cheong

Hong Kong

9C Grandview Garden Tower2
18 Bridges Street, Central
Hong Kong

M
011 852 5696 1119
E
carlene@carlenecheong.com
W
www.carlenecheong.com

Brands Limited

99 St. John Street
London ECIM 4AS England

W
011 44 20 7017 1671

Representatives

Ruth Ainger

E
ruth@brands-ltd.com

ICF Group Headquarters

19 Ohio Avenue
Norwich, Connecticut 06360

W
800-237-1625
F
888-784-8209
E
customerservice@icfgroup.com

Representatives

Deb Warren

E
debw@icfgroup.com

Tammi Tucker

E
tammit@icfgroup.com

Zak Kozey

E
zakk@icfgroup.com

Heather Kellner

E
heatherk@icfgroup.com

Jill Vetelino

E
jillv@icfgroup.com